Phone: 724-834-5580

Staff & Board of Directors



Maria LaVelle

Chief Executive Officer

Dennis McGowan

Chief Operations Officer

Charlie Frederickson

Chief Strategic Officer

Linda Stein

Vice President of Marketing & Business Development

Karen Waldron

Assistant Vice President

Of Member Services

Kathy Knaus

Branch Manager

Harrison City

Gretchen Davidson

Branch Manager

Willow Crossing

Blanche Painter

Call Center Manager

Board of Directors  
Chairperson Kim Stawicki
Vice Chairman Carl Bartolomucci
Secretary Karol Hartman
Directors James Antoniono
  Andrew Reese
  Kathleen Ritenour
  Don Saddler
Supervisory Committee  
Chairperson Cindy Loughran
  Kathleen Ritenour
  Ron Hasnauer